Ardent & Succinct Tales by Bettye-“Mine.”

   

 

“What you mean it’s yours?”

“You didn’t know?”

“Naw…I didn’t”.

“Well, look. These here.” Running tongue over his lips “these lips. belong to me.”

Licking his own lips. “Oh yeah?”

“Yep.” Squeezing his bicep. “This too. Matter of fact, both of them.” 

“Seriously?”

“Yes.” Rubbing up and down his arms. “These strong arms. All mine.

I definitely have this. This I take special care of. It’s delicate.”  Right hand on his chest, then leaning in to listen to his heartbeat. “I hear my name when it beats.” 

“You are so silly.”

“That’s why you love me.” Moving a hand down into his basketball shorts, brushing his penis.

“I suppose that that belongs to you as well.” 

“You betcha.”

He laughs.

“What? It’s not mine?” Raised eyebrow. “This.” Squeezing “is.” down “not. his “mine” dick.

Laughing again. “Not convinced shorty.”

“What?! Not convinced?”

“Naw. Not in the least. You doing a lot of talking.”

“Oh ok.” Quickly jump off of him, landing at the foot of the bed.

“Let me ask you a question.” 

“Yes” lip poked out.

“What makes you think I belong to you. How are you claiming just parts of me?

“I took it! Strong armed you dude!”

Another chuckle.

Crawling in between his legs, kissing up his thigh. “You. Gave. It . To. Me.” Kissing up the other thigh. “I’ll take good care of you.” Swallowing it whole

Mm hmm.  

Leave a Reply

